Photo Gallery

Bashkirian Natural Honey

“Ural Beekeeper” is 100% natural Bashkir honey.

Bashkortostan (Bashkiria) is a traditional beekeeping area; honey is gathered here since ancient times. The Republic of Bashkortostan is located in the southern part of Ural Mountains. It occupies eastern part of East European Plain, the Southern Urals mountain chain, high-and lowland Transurals. Up to date Bashkiria proves its reputation to have honey of a premium quality not only in Russia but in the world market as well. Bashkir honey is honored with multiple awards, which internationally proves its high ratings:

- 1 gold and 3 silver medals at 44th International Beekeeping Congress “Apimondia-2015” in South Korea.

- Gold, silver and bronze medals at 43rd International Beekeeping Congress “Apimondia-2013” in Kiev.

- Gold medal at the International Beekeeping Congress in Moscow (1971).

- Gold medal at the International Exhibition in Germany (1961),

- Gold medal at World Fair in Paris (1950).

 

Our honey.

Honey “Ural Beekeeper” is high quality premium natural Bashkir honey.

As mentioned above, the Republic of Bashkortostan is located in the southern part of Ural Mountains. It occupies eastern part of East European Plain, the Southern Urals mountain chain, high-and lowland Transurals. 

The Southern Urals is famous for its unique nature. More than three thousand plant species, blossoming in different periods of time, grow here.  This is surely why the honey varies extremely in colors, taste and smell.

 

Our apiary.

Honey “Ural Beekeeper” is produced at a private apiary using methods handed down from generation to generation. The apiary is located deep in the forest.

            

 The apiary is managed by the eldest in generation of beekeepers – Ivan Fedorovich. He is getting on for seventy. He is full of health and energy. Ivan Fedorovich teaches beekeeping art to his grandkids. In this family apiary beekeeping tradition, experience and knowledge are handed down from generation to generation. See more information about the apiary at our website section “Videos”.  

 Our quality.

We state that at our website we offer 100% natural mature honey without sugar or any analogous agents and other additives. Few are aware that real cost of natural mature honey is very high. Bees seal sipped honey in combs with wax caps, but they don’t do it immediately, at first they let excess water evaporate. Being in a hive bees evaporate water – working with their wings they create artificial ventilation of honey. During this time the hives are wrapped in amazing smell! This process is called honey maturation.

Some of beekeepers start to empty hives long before honey actual readiness. This helps them to increase amount of honey being gathered and to start to sell the product before other beekeepers, though compromising the quality. As a result the product is less healthy, keeping properties get worse, it’s high in water, for which actually customer pays.

Beekeepers of our apiary follow closely maturation of honey and are in charge of quality and naturality of the product offered, as well as for its being ecologically friendly.

            

 Honey “Ural Beekeeper” is verified by Russian quality system GOST.

Value of honey is determined by many parameters. One of the most important parameters is diastatic number – amount of enzymes per unit volume. The higher diastatic number the more precious is honey. In terms of quality Altai and Bashkir honey are acknowledged leaders in Russia.

 Honey “Ural Beekeeper” has a high diastatic number. For each batch of honey examination is carried out. Based on the results of examination average diastatic number is 27, but it varies, and sometimes equals to 39.

High diastatic number indicates that the product is not only healthy, but full of curative virtues of Ural nature concentrated in this product.

Unique smell and taste of authentic high-grade natural Bashkir honey will meet requirements of any honey lover.

Ural Beekeeper  company participates as an exhibitor in major events.

On the photo Sabantui (national holiday) in the city of Moscow

 On the photo Sabantuy (national holiday) in the city of St. Petersburg

Valuable information: Adulteration.

There are honey producers claiming that they make Bashkir honey, but in many cases it’s not true. Often imported bees are used (from warm regions and even other warm countries), which sip much honey per season, do not require care and attention, as they don’t pass the winter but just die. These bees are not able to survive in conditions of Bashkiria. Imported bees can’t give to honey useful properties that are developed and contributed to honey by organism of a bee surviving in severe Bashkir winter. Temperature in winter in Bashkiria can reach 30 – 35 degrees Celsius below zero.  Only the strongest bees are able to survive in such conditions, which in summer sip and enrich honey with immune stimulants and immune modulators, natural antibiotics, micro-elements. All this wealth is contained in authentic, high quality Bashkir honey.

There are producers, who to increase profit, feed bees with sugar. In this case honey flow increases essentially, but honey quality moves into the category of syrups. You can never identify by taste as sugar is never added to honey separately but is brought by bees together with honey. Only expert review can identify sugar presence.

 

Value and usefulness:

Unique feature of honey is that it carries benefits of medicinal herbs, such as hypericum, motherwort, valerian, sage, taraxacum, plantain, chamomile and other species growing on the territory of Bashkiria. Honey is a product with complex combination of carbohydrates, proteins, organic acids, mineral salts, enzymes, esters, natural antibiotics, micro-elements. Due to unique composition honey has general strengthening, vitaminazing, antiviral, immunostimulating effect, strengthens immune function, improves appetite.

For these properties honey earned fame to be a source of youth preservation, vivacity, basis for longevity. Honey is natural antibiotic and none antibiotic in the world can be compared with it, as it kills inimical bacteria and leaves only beneficial ones. That’s exactly why in folk and traditional medicine honey is used as restorative, antimicrobial, antiradiation, immunogenic remedy. Honey helps to cure gastrointestinal diseases, removes harmful deposits from the body, releases from wastes, normalizes activity of digestive system, contributes to better performance of liver, kidneys, etc. It’s very effective in case of neurasthenia, depression, helps to relieve mental and physical supertension, and regulates blood circulation. Honey is also used in curing of atherosclerosis, breast pang, and headaches. Honey is useful in case of fatness as well as in case of consumption. Health properties of honey are extensive, but at the same time one should remember that honey may cause an allergic reaction, that’s why it is contraindicative for some people.

 

      Kids and honey.

Children under one year of age must not eat honey;

For children from one to three years of age it’s not recommended as well, but in particular cases half of a tea spoon may be used divided into several portions (2–3 intakes).

Children from three to five years of age are allowed to take up to 20 g of honey (a bit more than one table spoon) a day, but also in several stages.

For children from six to nine years of age it’s recommended to add honey into the ration for more successful internalizing of learning material and promotion of health and immune system in general, but only if they don’t have allergy and other contra-indications to take this product: one may give honey in several portions 50 g (a bit more than three table spoons) a day.

Children (from nine to fifteen years of age) can easily take a dose almost for adults — up to 80 g of honey per day (five table spoons).

If you want to try such delicacy as honey, it’s better to start with small portions and be very attentive to the body reaction. If there is no any allergy, one can enjoy honey in bigger amount, but no more than two tea spoons a day, including addition to meals (porridge, tea, etc.).

Useful for child’s body:

  1. General development. Honey helps a child to develop actively.
  2. Strengthening of skeleton. Thanks to honey young organism better assimilates magnesium, calcium which actively participate in proper shaping and development of bones, teeth. Honey is excellent prophylaxis of scoliosis, which may happen to up to 75% of present-day schoolchildren.
  3. Improvement of blood composition. Use of honey increases blood hemoglobin level that has positive effect on general well-being of a child. It’s useful for anemic, low-energy, pale kids: it gives them energy, mobility for the whole day. Honey facilitates fast recovery in case of anemia.
  4. Improving digestion. Honey helps stomach to assimilate food faster and better, initiates active digestion of proteins, fats, don’t let them deposit in intestine, preventing putrefactive processes.
  5. General strengthening product. Carotene, cevitamic acid contained in honey in sufficient quantity help young body to fight with infections. Children who eat honey regularly are rarer sick and have stronger immune system.
  6. Improvement of vision. Same carotene and cevitamic acid, plus thiamine, improve vision, increasing its acuity, which is very important for children at an early age, to prevent in future wearing of glasses, causing plenty of complexes.
  7. Benefits for teeth. Compared to sugar honey brings no harm to dental enamel. However, one should note that fructose contained in honey that remained in teeth may compromise microflora of mouth mucosa and also may facilitate putrefactive processes. That’s why it’s necessary to accustom kids to wash mouth after eating honey.
  8. Curing of urogenital system. Honey is beneficial to enuresis (bedwetting) which is so common for children.
  9. Sedative effect. Honey is perfect to relax child’s nervous system, helps falling asleep faster providing good quality sleep.
  10. Expectorative properties. Honey mitigates coughing fits in case of lung and upper respiratory tracts diseases.

In case of any diseases it’s necessary to consult a doctor.

In case of any contra-indications it’s necessary to consult a doctor.

When adding to the ration of a kid it’s necessary to consult a doctor.

Comb honey

Honeycomb is wonderful delicacy and a great present.  This is genuine natural product never touched by human hand. The honey is preserved by bees in its natural boxes for ages. 

Honeycomb is a natural source of virgin enzymes, irreplaceable microelements and vitamins. 

Healing properties

Honeycomb is a wonderful remedy to cure respiratory diseases. When you chew honey together with combs, not only honey has curative effect on your body, but also wax, being material for bees to make combs and caps sealing the combs. In honey combs there are always pollen particles as well as many other biologically active agents. Chewing of honeycomb has a favorable effect on respiratory ways mucosa.

Folk medicine uses honeycomb as neutralizing agent having significant antiallergic action. 

Honeycomb is a natural packing for honey which one can use together with it, getting additional vitamins and natural antibiotics. Wax acts in the stomach as natural adsorbent binding toxins and facilitating their removing from the body. To eat wax you need either to chew it for a long time or eat combs with brown bread, which is very useful. Honey in combs is easier to keep, it’s not crystalized for one year. Honeycomb is sterile. 

The wax in honeycomb frames is always fresh. Bees were not nested there; there is no impurity from chrysalides. This wax is the best. When treating oneself with honeycomb, by all means, some amount of wax is taken. This very wax cleans gums and dental enamel from stains of destructively acting bacteria. Propolis (bee-glue) contained in wax and on the cell walls, kills these bacteria which ruin human body. Natural wax contains from 5 to 10% of propolis. You can see a picture of honeycomb frame at our website in section “pictures”. On the edges of the frame (on the wooden frame itself) you will see substance of dark green to brown color – this substance is the most precious product – propolis. There are plenty of different recipes connected with propolis. You can easily find much information about it in internet.

Our trademark.

Trademark of the company is presented by bear’s cub eating honey. This trademark declares fineness of the product, as we are all aware of the fact that requirements for ecological fineness and quality of baby food are much higher than for food for adults. Our bear’s cub is a friendly and sweet baby who with pleasure and profit to its health enjoys such useful delicacy as real high quality honey and offers you to try and evaluate taste and profit of authentic premium honey of the Southern Urals.

Фотогалерея


Галерея >

Башкирский мёд натуральный

Мёд “Ural Beekeeper” – это 100% натуральный башкирский мед.

Башкортостан (Башкирия)  – классический край пчеловодства, мед собирают здесь со времен глубокой древности. Республика Башкортостан расположена в южной части Уральских гор. Занимает восточную часть Восточно-Европейской равнины, горной полосы Южного Урала, возвышенно-равнинного Зауралья. На сегодняшний день Башкирия подтверждает репутацию о  высоком качестве своего меда не только в России, но и на мировом рынке. Башкирский мед удостоен множества наград, что доказывают его высокие рейтинги на международном уровне:

Мёд   “Ural Beekeeper” – высококачественный Башкирский натуральный мед премиум класса.

 Республика Башкортостан расположена в южной части Уральских гор. Занимает восточную часть Восточно-Европейской равнины, горной полосы Южного Урала, возвышенно-равнинного Зауралья.

Южный Урал славится своей удивительной природой. Здесь произрастает свыше трех тысяч видов растений, которые цветут в разные периоды.  Неудивительно, что мед чрезвычайно разнообразный по цвету, вкусу и запаху.

 Наша пасека.

Мёд “Ural Beekeeper” производится на частной пасеке, по технологии, передаваемой из поколения в поколение.

          

Руководит пасекой старший из поколения пчеловодов - Иван Федорович. Ему скоро будет 70 лет. Он полон здоровья и энергии. Обучает внуков искусству пчеловодства. Пасека семейная –  традиции пчеловодства, опыт и знания передаются из поколения в поколение. Более  подробную информацию о пасеке вы можете получить,  посмотрев фильм в разделе «видео» на нашем сайте.

 

Наше качество.

На нашем сайте мы заявляем, что предлагаем 100% натуральный зрелый мед, без добавления сахара или любого аналогичного вещества и других добавок. Немногие знают, что реальная стоимость натурального зрелого меда очень высока. Собранный мёд пчёлы запечатывают в сотах восковыми крышечками, но делают это не сразу, а вначале дают испариться лишней влаге. Находясь в улье, пчелы выпаривают влагу - работают  крыльями и создают искусственную вентиляцию мёда. В это время удивительный аромат окружает улья!  Этот процесс и называется дозреванием мёда.

Некоторые  пчеловоды начинают опустошать ульи задолго до действительной готовности мёда. Это позволяет им увеличить сбор меда и  начать реализовывать продукт раньше других, несмотря на ущерб его качеству. В результате продукт становится менее полезным, снижаются свойства хранения,  он содержит много влаги,  за которую и  платит  покупатель.

Пчеловоды нашей пасеки внимательно следят за созреванием меда и отвечают за качество, натуральность, и экологическую чистоту предлогаемого продукта.

           

 Мед “Ural Beekeeper”  проверен российской системой качества ГОСТ.

Ценность мёда определяется по многим параметрам. Один из основных параметров – диастазное число - количество ферментов на единицу объема. Чем выше диастазное число, тем ценнее мёд. Алтайский и Башкирский мёд – признанные лидеры по качеству  мёда в России.

 Мёд “Ural Beekeeper”  имеет  высокое диастазное число. На каждую партию мёда проводится экспертиза. По результатам экспертизы диастазное число в среднем  составляет 27 единиц,  но колеблется и порой достигает 39 единиц.

Высокое число диастазы говорит о том, что этот продукт не просто полезен, а наполнен  целебной силой природы Урала, сконцентрированной  в этом продукте.

 Неповторимый аромат и вкус настоящего высококлассного  башкирского натурального меда удовлетворит вкус ценителя этого продукта.

Компания Ural Beekeeper принимает участие в различных крупных мероприятиях и знакомит посетителей продукцией из Башкортостана .

 Фото : сабантуй г.Москва  июль 2017 год.

Фото: сабантуй г. Санкт -Петербург . Июль 2017 год.

Выставка Газ. Нефть. Технологии- 2017  г. Уфа

Ценность и полезность:

Уникальным в мёде  является то, что он несет в себе пользу лекарственных растений, таких как зверобой, пустырник, валериана, шалфей, одуванчик, подорожник, ромашка и других видов, произрастающих на территории Башкирии. Мёд – это продукт со сложнейшим сочетанием углеводов, белков, органических кислот, минеральных солей, ферментов, протеинов, сложных эфиров, природных антибиотиков, микроэлементов. Благодаря такому уникальному составу он оказывает общеукрепляющее, витаминизирующее, противовирусное, иммуностимулирующее воздействие, укрепляет иммунитет, улучшает аппетит.

За эти свойства он прославился как источник сохранения молодости, бодрости, как основа долголетия. Мёд – это натуральный антибиотик, причем ни один антибиотик в мире не может с ним сравниться, так как он убивает вредные бактерии и оставляет только полезные. Именно поэтому в народной и традиционной медицине мёд применяют как тонизирующее, антимикробное, противорадиационное, иммуногенное   средство. Мёд хорошо помогает при желудочно-кишечных заболеваниях, выводит из организма вредные отложения, избавляет от шлаков, нормализует деятельность органов пищеварения, способствует лучшей работе печени, почек и т.д.  Эффективен при неврастениях, депрессии, помогает снятию психического и физического перенапряжения, нормализует кровообращение. Приходит на помощь при лечении атеросклероза, стенокардии, при головных болях. Полезен мёд и при ожирении, и при истощении организма. Полезные свойства мёда очень велики, но в тоже время не следует забывать, что мёд может вызвать аллергические реакции, поэтому некоторым людям он противопоказан.

 

Дети и мёд.

- Малышам до 1 года мёд категорически нельзя;

- Детям от 1 года до 3 лет тоже не рекомендуется, но в особых случаях допускается половина чайной ложечки, разделённая на несколько приёмов (2–3);

- Детям от 3 до 5 лет разрешается до 20 гр мёда (это чуть больше одной столовой ложки) в сутки, но тоже в несколько приёмов;

- Детям от 6 до 9 лет  рекомендуется введение мёда в рацион для более успешного освоения учебного материала и укрепления здоровья и иммунитета в целом, но только в том случае, если у них нет аллергии и других противопоказаний для употребления этого продукта: можно давать в несколько приёмов 50 гр (чуть больше трёх столовых ложек) мёда в сутки;

- Детям от 9 до 15 лет можно безопасно давать уже почти взрослую дозу — до 80 гр мёда в сутки (пять столовых ложек).

Знакомство с таким лакомством, как мёд, лучше начинать с небольших порций и внимательно смотреть на реакцию организма. Если аллергии не наблюдается можно давать лакомиться мёдом в большем количестве, но не более двух чайных ложек в день, в том числе как добавление в пищу (каши, чай и т.п.).

 

Полезное для организма ребенка:

  1. Общее развитие. Помогает ребёнку активно развиваться.
  2. Укрепление скелета. Благодаря ему, маленький организм лучше усваивает магний, кальций, которые активно участвуют в правильном формировании и развитии костей, зубов. Является отличной профилактикой сколиоза, которому подвержено 75% современных школьников.
  3. Улучшение состава крови. Повышает в крови уровень гемоглобина, который положительно отражается на общем самочувствии малыша. Полезен для анемичных, вялых, бледных детей: дарит им энергию, подвижность на весь день. Способствует быстрейшему выздоровлению при анемии.
  4. Улучшение пищеварения. Помогает желудку быстрее и качественнее усваивать пищу, стимулирует активное переваривание белков, жиров, не даёт им задерживаться в кишечнике, препятствуя образованию гнилостных процессов.
  5. Общеукрепляющее средство. Каротин, аскорбиновая кислота, содержащиеся в мёде в достаточном количестве, помогают маленькому организму бороться с инфекциями. Дети, регулярно потребляющие мёд, реже болеют и обладают более крепким иммунитетом.
  6. Улучшение зрения. Те же самые каротин и аскорбинка, плюс ещё тиамин улучшают зрение, повышая его остроту, что очень важно для детей в раннем возрасте, чтобы предупредить в дальнейшем ношение очков, порождающих массу комплексов.
  7. Польза для зубов. В отличие от сахара, не разрушает зубную эмаль. Однако здесь нужно учитывать, что фруктоза в составе мёда, задержавшаяся в зубах, нарушает микрофлору слизистой оболочки рта и тем самым может способствовать процессам гниения. Поэтому нужно приучить детей полоскать рот после того, как они полакомились медком.
  8. Лечение мочеполовой системы. Благотворно влияет на энурез (недержание мочи), который так распространён среди детей.
  9. Успокоительное средство. Прекрасно, расслабляюще действует на детскую нервную систему, способствует быстрому засыпанию и полноценному сну.
  10. Отхаркивающие свойства. Смягчает приступы кашля при заболеваниях лёгких и верхних дыхательных путей.

При наличии заболеваний необходима консультация врача.

При наличий противопоказаний необходима консультация врача.

При вводе в рацион питания ребенка нужна консультация врача.

 

Сотовый мёд

Мёд в сотах – это замечательное лакомство и оригинальный подарок.  Натуральный природный продукт, которого не касалась рука человека. Мёд законсервирован в своей природной таре пчелами на века. 

Сотовый мёд является  природным кладезем нетронутых ферментов, незаменимых микроэлементов и витаминов. 

Целебные свойства

Медовые соты — прекрасное средство лечения заболеваний дыхательной системы. При жевании меда вместе с сотами, целебное воздействие на организм оказывает не только сам мед, но и воск, из которого пчелы делают соты и крышечки, которыми соты запечатаны. И частички пыльцы, которые всегда присутствуют в сотовом меде, и множество других биологически активных компонентов. Жевание медовых сотов оказывает благоприятное влияние на слизистую дыхательных путей.

Народная медицина использует сотовый мед как нейтрализующее средство, которое оказывает выраженное антиаллергическое действие. 

Медовые соты  являются природной упаковкой для мёда, вместе с которой можно его употреблять, получая дополнительные витамины и натуральные антибиотики. Воск действует в желудке и кишечнике как природный адсорбент, который связывает токсические вещества и способствует их выводу из организма. Чтобы съесть воск, его нужно или долго жевать, или есть соты с черным хлебом, что очень полезно. Мёд в сотах лучше хранится и не кристаллизуется в течение года. Сотовый мёд является стерильным. 

В сотовых рамках всегда свежий воск. В них не выводились пчелы, нет засорений от куколок. Это лучший воск. При лакомстве сотовым медом непременно употребляется и какое-то количество воска. Именно такой воск, счищает с десен и эмали зубов налеты губительно действующих бактерий. Прополис, содержащийся в воске и на стенках ячеек, уничтожает эти бактерии, разрушающие организм. Естественный воск содержит от 5 до 10 % прополиса. В разделе «фотографии» на нашем сайте вы можете увидеть фото рамки сотового мёда. По краям рамки (на самой деревянной рамке) вы увидите субстанцию от тёмно-зеленого до коричневого цвета – эта субстанция и есть ценнейший продукт – прополис. Существует большое количество разнообразных рецептов, связанных с прополисом. Этой информации очень много в интернете.

Наш товарный знак.

Товарным знаком компании является медвежонок, который лакомится медом.  Наш медвежонок – это дружелюбный и гостеприимный малыш, который с удовольствием и  пользой для своего здоровья  наслаждается таким полезным лакомством как настоящий высококачественный мёд и предлагает Вам попробовать и оценить вкус и пользу настоящего высококачественного мёда Южного Урала.